Shipping terms

Shipping Rates


We are happy to tell you that Culinaris Küchenaccessoires / Cookfunky can ship to virtually any address in the world to the delivery address given. Culinaris / Cookfunky tries to dispatch the ordered products as quickly as possible. Our dispatch partner DHL picks up the packages on workdays at approx. 2 p.m. and Saturday at 11 a.m. After entering your address the shipping methods and the associated shipping costs will be displayed. 

 

Tax Free Shopping (Shopping without paying VAT - 19 %, - 7 % for books and food)

  • Business clients with the invoice address outside of Germany but within the European Union (EU) with VAT-ID (Tax area: business clients with VAT-ID)
  • Private and business clients with delivery and invoice address outside of the European Union (EU) (Tax area: Non-EU country) 
  • The tax area is dependent on the delivery address. Please choose in the basket between EU country, No EU country or EU business customers outside Germany with VAT-IDNr.

For Payment in advance please use the following bank details.. We send out the ordered items after receiving the money for the order on the following account:

  • receiver: Culinaris Küchenaccessoires
  • bank: Deutsche Bank Leipzig
  • IBAN: DE66860700240455012500
  • SWIFT-CODE / BIC: DEUTDEDBLEG

Shipping Rates: Germany

If you pay by credit card, PayPal, direct bank transfer or prepayment, the shipping fee is €3.99.

Express Germany
If you choose the option Express Shipping you will receive your order within 48 hours if your delivery address is in Germany and if you pay by credit card or pay pal. If the total amount of your shopping cart is 50,00 € or more, you have to pay 35,00 € for Express Shipping. Below 50,00 € you have to pay 25,00 €.

Order online and pick up in our store: Free Shipping & flexible shopping! Choose your favorite products in our online-shop and have them delivered to one of our stores for free. Benefit from the store opening hours and get the expert advice of our employees right away. We are pleased to provide advice and assistance. We will contact you with email when your order is ready to be picked up at the store of your choice. If you enter your phone number at the ordering process we can also notify you with phone. You can find the stores addresses and opening hours here.

Letter shipping within Germany: We offer the insured shipping by large letter within Germany for e.g. small items or spare parts (Except fragile goods) for 2,99 €. Please note the permissible total size of the total of the products ordered has a maximum of L 35 x W 25 x H 2 cm and a weight of 500 grams. If it is not possible to send all items in an envelope we are going to ask for further payment for parcel shipping.


Shipping Rates: Foreign countries

The costs for shipping will be calculated depending on the total of your shopping cart, your payment method and your delivery address.

Delivery Method = Delivery Address total of shopping basket Shipping costs
Australia up to  599,99 €
from   600,00 €
from 1000,00 €
94,95 €
84,95 €
74,95 €
France, Italy, Austria up to  199,99 €
from   200,00 €
12,95 €
8,95 €
Great Britain up to  199,99 €
from   200,00 €
16,95 €
12,95 €
Norway and Switzerland up to  199,99 €
from   200,00 €   
from   400,00 €
from   700,00 €            
39,95 €
34,95 €
24,95 €
19,95 €
Canada, Japan and the United States of America up to  599,99 €
from   600,00 €
from 1000,00 €
94,95 €
84,95 €
74,95 €
Russian Federation, Turkey, Gibraltar, Iceland, Croatia, Ukraine, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia up to  299,99 €
from   300,00 €
from   600,00 €
54,95 €
44,95 €
34,95 €
Shipping Rates for different  European countries e.g.: Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Sweden, Spain, Czech Republic, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia, Luthuania, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Cyprus up to  199,99 €
from   200,00 €
from   300,00 €
24,95 €
19,95 €
14,95 €
Shipping Rates for different non European countries e.g.: the Bahamas, Brazil, China; Taiwan, Costa Rica, Egypt, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Cape Verde, Madagascar, New Zealand, South Africa, Srik Lanka, ... up to  999,99 €
from 1000,00 € 
99,95 €
89,95 €

Please note that the shipment may be handed over to an international contractual partner of DHL in the destination country.

Goods shipment Europe: We offer the insured shipping by large letter for e.g. small items or spare parts (Except fragile goods) for 9,95 € (value max. 25,00 €). Please note the permissible total size of the total of the products ordered has a maximum of L 35,3 x W 25 x H 10 cm and a weight of 1000 grams. If it is not possible to send all items in an envelope we are going to ask for further payment for parcel shipping.

Goods shipment outside Europe: We offer the insured shipping by large letter for e.g. small items or spare parts (Except fragile goods) for 14,95 € Brutto (value max. 25,00 €). Please note the permissible total size of the total of the products ordered has a maximum of L 35,3 x W 25 x H 10 cm and a weight of 1000 grams. If it is not possible to send all items in an envelope we are going to ask for further payment for parcel shipping.

Letters outside of Germany can only be sent to the countries listed here. Delivery outside Europe (Australia, Asia, America) may take 2 - 5 weeks.

Logo_MeinEinkauf.chDeliveries to Switzerland: For deliveries to Switzerland, we recommend using the service provided by MeinEinkauf.ch. All information can be found at MeinEinkauf.ch. All customs formalities and delivery are against a small fee. Your goods will be delivered quickly, pre-paid and cheap..

For delivery to non-EU countries, additional customs duties and fees apply. For more information, see for example.

https://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/index_en

and especially for Switzerland at

http://xtares.admin.ch/tares/login/loginFormFiller.do

Versandbedingungen

Versand und Lieferung


Culinaris Küchenaccessoires bemüht sich die bestellte Ware schnellstmöglich zu versenden. Die Abholung der Bestellungen durch unseren Versandpartner DHL erfolgt werktags gegen 14.00 Uhr und Samstags gegen 11.00 Uhr. Die Versandkosten richten sich nach der Warenkorbsumme, der gewählten Zahlungmethode und der angegebenen Lieferadresse. Die Versandmöglichkeiten und die damit verbundenen Versandkosten werden Ihnen nach Adresseingabe im Bestellprozess angezeigt.
 

Tax Free Shopping (Befreiung von der Mehrwertsteuer - 19 %, - 7% für Bücher und Lebensmittel)

  • Geschäftskunden mit Rechnungsadresse außerhalb Deutschlands aber innerhalb der Europäischen Union (EU) mit USt-IdNr. (Steuergebiet: Geschäftskunden EU mit USt-IdNr.)
  • Privat- und Geschäftskunden mit Rechnungsadresse und Lieferadresse außerhalb der Europäischen Union (EU) (Steuergebiet: kein EU-Land)
  • Das Steuergebiet ist abhängig von der angegebenen Lieferadresse. Bitte wählen Sie im Warenkorb zwischen EU-Land, Kein EU-Land oder EU-Geschäftskunden außerhalb Deutschlands mit USt-IdNr.

Bei Zahlung per Vorkasse verwenden Sie bitte folgende Kontodaten:

  • Empfänger: Culinaris Küchenaccessoires
  • Kreditinstitut: Deutsche Bank Leipzig
  • IBAN: DE66 8607 0024 0455 0125 00
  • BIC: DEUTDEDBLEG

Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Direktüberweisung oder Vorkasse, beträgt die Versandkostenpauschale 3,99 €.

Expressversand ist innerhalb Deutschlands möglich. Ab einem Warenkorbwert von 50,00 € bezahlen Sie 35,00 € Expressversandkosten. Unter 50,00 € bezahlen Sie 25,00 €. Ihre bestellten Produkte erreichen Sie werktags innerhalb von 48 h. Sollte dieser Service nicht möglich sein, wird Ihnen der Differenzbetrag zum normalen Versand erstattet. Bitte beachten Sie, daß dieser Service ausschließlich Kreditkartenzahlern und Paypalkunden vorbehalten ist.

Abholung in einer Filiale: Versandkostenfrei & flexibel! Wählen Sie Ihre Wunschprodukte bequem von Zuhause aus und lassen sich diese kostenfrei in eine unserer Filialen liefern. Profitieren Sie von den Öffnungszeiten unserer Filialen und nutzen Sie die kompetente Beratung unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Die Auslieferung der Waren in unsere Filialen erfolgt erst nach Zahlungseingang. Bitte geben Sie im Bestellprozess Ihre Telefonnummer an, damit wir Sie bei Eintreffen der Ware in der Filiale benachrichtigen können. Die Anschriften und Öffnungszeiten unserer Filialen entnehmen Sie bitte hier.

Briefversand innerhalb Deutschlands: Für z.B. Kleinteile und Ersatzteile (ausgenommen zerbrechliche Ware) bieten wir den versicherten Versand per Großbrief innerhalb Deutschlands für 2,99 € an. Bitte beachten Sie dabei die zulässige Produktabmessung aller bestellten Produkte von max. L 35 x B 25 x H 2 cm und einem Gewicht von 500 Gramm. Sollten diese Angaben überschritten sein, erfolgt eine Nachberechnung der Portokosten für den Paketversand.


Versand außerhalb Deutschlands

Versandmethode = Lieferadresse Warenkorbsumme Versandkosten
Australien bis  599,99 €
ab   600,00 €
ab 1000,00 €
94,95 €
84,95 €
74,95 €
Frankreich, Italien, Österreich bis   199,99 €
ab   200,00 €
12,95 €
8,95 €
Großbritannien bis   199,99 €
ab   200,00 €
16,95 €
12,95 €
Schweiz und Norwegen bis   199,99 €
ab   200,00 €
ab   400,00 €
ab   700,00 €
39,95 €
34,95 €
24,95 €
19,95 €
Japan, Kanada und Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika bis  599,99 €
ab   600,00 €
ab 1000,00 €        
94,95 €
84,95 €
74,95 €
Russische Föderation, Türkei, Gibraltar, Island, Kroatien, Ukraine, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Mazedonien bis  299,99 €
ab   300,00 €      
ab   600,00 €  
54,95 €
44,95 €
34,95 €
andere europäische Länder: u.a. Belgien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Kanarische Inseln, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Monaco, Malta, Niederlande, Niederlande, Schweden, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn, Polen, Portugal, Slowakei, Slowenien, Zypern... bis  199,99 €
ab   200,00 €
ab   300,00 €
24,95 €
19,95 €
14,95 €
andere nicht europäische Länder:  u.a. Afghanistan, Ägypten, Algerien, Argentinien, Bahamas, Bangladesch, Barbados, Bolivien,  Brasilien, Brit. Jungferninseln, Chile, China, Taiwan, Dominica, Ecuador, Hongkong, Indien, Indonesien, Irak, Iran, Israel, Jamaika, Jordanien, Kenia, Kolumbien, Kongo, Korea, Kuba, Libanon, Malediven,  Neuseeland, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Saudi-Arabien, Südafrika, Syrien, Thailand, Tunesien, Venezuela, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Vietnam, Volksrepublik China … bis  999,99 €
ab 1000,00 €
99,95 €
89,95 €

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Sendung im Zielland an einen internationalen Vertragspartner der DHL übergeben werden kann.

Warensendung Europa: Für z.B. Kleinteile und Ersatzteile (ausgenommen zerbrechliche Ware) bieten wir den versicherten Versand per Großbrief innerhalb Europas für 9,95 € an. Bitte beachten Sie dabei die zulässige Produktabmessung aller bestellten Produkte von max. L 35,3 x B 25 x H 10 cm, einem Gewicht von 1000 Gramm und einem maximalen Warenwert von 25 €. Sollten diese Angaben überschritten sein, erfolgt eine Nachberechnung der Portokosten für den Paketversand.

Warensendung außerhalb Europas: Für z.B. Kleinteile und Ersatzteile (ausgenommen zerbrechliche Ware) bieten wir den versicherten Versand per Großbrief außerhalb Europas für 14,95 € Brutto an. Bitte beachten Sie dabei die zulässige Produktabmessung aller bestellten Produkte von max. L 35,3 x B 25 x H 10 cm, einem Gewicht von 1000 Gramm und einem maximalen Warenwert von 25 €. Sollten diese Angaben überschritten sein, erfolgt eine Nachberechnung der Portokosten für den Paketversand.

Der Briefversand außerhalb Deutschlands kann nur in hier aufgeführte Länder erfolgen. Die Zustellung außerhalb Europas (Australien, Asien, Amerika) kann eine Laufzeit von 2 - 5 Wochen betragen.

Bei Lieferung in das Nicht-EU Ausland fallen zusätzliche Zölle und Gebühren an. Weitere Informationen finden Sie beispielsweise unter.

https://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/index_en

sowie speziell der Schweiz unter

http://xtares.admin.ch/tares/login/loginFormFiller.do